About DNBSS Critical Care Medicine Course

NEET SS – DNBSS Critical Care Medicine Course Information – State wise Seats, Tuition Fees, NEET Super Speciality closing cut off and Admission Guidance

Table of Contents

1. Quick Summary
2. Statewise Seats
3. Subject Syllabus
4. All India Quota NEET SS Closing Score
5. List of Medical Colleges/Hospitals conducting DNBSS Critical Care Medicine
6. Related Medical Super Speciality Courses

Quick Summary

Course Name: DNBSS Critical Care Medicine
Course Level: Post Graduate
Course Duration: 3 Years
Total Colleges/Hospitals 0
Total Seats 0
Government Quota Tuition Fees ₹ 0/Year – ₹ 0/Year
Management Quota Tuition Fees ₹ 105000/Year – ₹ 125000/Year
NRI Quota Tuition Fees $ 0/Year – $ 0/Year

Statewise DNBSS Critical Care Medicine Seats

State Total Seats
West Bengal 17
Uttar Pradesh 7
Telangana 25
Tamil Nadu 16
Rajasthan 1
Punjab 4
Odisha 6
Maharashtra 47
Kerala 18
Karnataka 33
Jharkhand 4
Haryana 22
Gujarat 7
Delhi 45
Chhattisgarh 8

Quota Wise DNBSS Critical Care Medicine Closing Score

Quota Description Starting NEET SS Score Closing NEET SS Score
DNBQ Diplomate of National Board Quota 281 194
MNQ Management Quota in Deemed Universities 238 220

List of College Hospitals With DNBSS Critical Care Medicine

Below list of medical colleges/hospitals in India for DNBSS Critical Care Medicine is ranked based on how candidates preferred these colleges during NEET SS All India Quota counselling.

Rank State District College Closing Score Type
1 KA Bangalore Urban Manipal Hospital Bangalore 256 DNB-Private
2 WB Kolkata Apollo Gleneagles Hospital Kolkata 255 DNB-Private
3 HR Gurugram Medanta Gurgaon 250 DNB-Private
4 MH Mumbai City PD Hinduja National Hospital Mumbai 250 DNB-Private
5 TN Chennai Apollo Hospital Chennai 250 DNB-Private
6 DL South Delhi VMMC And Safdarjung Hospital 250 Govt
7 WB Kolkata Medica Superspecialty Hospital Kolkata 249 DNB-Private
8 DL New Delhi PGIMER Delhi 247 Govt
9 TS Hyderabad Yashoda Hospital Secunderabad 246 DNB-Private
10 KL Thiruvananthapuram Kerala Institute of Medical Sciences Trivandrum 245 DNB-Private
11 DL Central Delhi Sir Ganga Ram Hospital New Delhi 245 DNB-Private
12 OR Khordha Advanced Medical Research Institute Bhubaneswar 244 DNB-Private
13 TN Coimbatore Royal Care Super Speciality Hospital Coimbatore 243 DNB-Private
14 KA Bangalore Urban Columbia Asia Referral Hospital Bangalore 243 DNB-Private
15 TN Coimbatore Kovai Medical Centre Coimbatore 242 DNB-Private
16 WB Kolkata Fortis Hospital Kolkata 240 DNB-Private
17 KL Ernakulam Rajagiri Hospital Aluva 239 DNB-Private
18 TN Chennai Vijaya Hospital Chennai 238 DNB-Private
19 MH Pune Sahyadri Super Specialty Hospital Pune 238 DNB-Private
20 CH Raipur Shri Balaji Institute of Medical Science 238 Private
21 KA Bangalore Urban Narayana Hrudayalaya Hospital Anekal Bangalore 238 DNB-Private
22 KL Kozhikode Baby Memorial Hospital Kozhikode 237 DNB-Private
23 DL South Delhi Max Super Specialty Hospital Saket Delhi 237 DNB-Private
24 HR Gurugram Fortis Memorial Research Institute Gurgaon 236 DNB-Private
25 KA Bangalore Urban Bangalore Baptist Hospital Bangalore 235 DNB-Private
26 TN Madurai Meenakshi Mission Hospital Madurai 233 DNB-Private
27 KL Ernakulam Medical Trust Hospital Kochi 230 DNB-Private
28 TN Chennai Dr Rangarajan Memorial Hospital Chennai 230 DNB-Private
29 KL Kozhikode IQRAA International Hospital Calicut 229 DNB-Private
30 DL Central Delhi Dr BL Kapur Memorial Hospital New Delhi 228 DNB-Private
31 KL Thiruvananthapuram PRS Hospital Trivandrum 228 DNB-Private
32 KL Ernakulam Aster Medcity Kochi 227 DNB-Private
33 TS Hyderabad Apollo Hospital Jubilee Hills 227 DNB-Private
34 DL South Delhi Fortis Escorts Heart Institute New Delhi 226 DNB-Private
35 WB Kolkata Rabindranath Tagore International Institute of Cardiac Sciences 225 DNB-Private
36 DL South West Delhi Army Hospital Research Delhi 224 Govt
37 WB Howrah Narayana Superspecialty Hospital Howrah 224 DNB-Private
38 WB Kolkata Ruby General Hospital Kolkata 224 DNB-Private
39 DL East Delhi Max Super Specialty Hospital Patparganj Delhi 224 DNB-Private
40 KA Bangalore Urban Aster CMI Hospital Bangalore 224 DNB-Private
41 KA Bangalore Urban Sakra World Hospital Bangalore 224 DNB-Private
42 DL South Delhi Indraprastha Apollo Hospital New Delhi 222 DNB-Private
43 MH Pune Ruby Hall Clinic Pune 222 DNB-Private
44 HR Faridabad Asian Institute of Medical Sciences Faridabad 221 DNB-Private
45 KL Thiruvananthapuram Ananthapuri Hospital Thiruvananthapuram 221 DNB-Private
46 HR Gurugram Artemis Health Institute Gurgaon 221 DNB-Private
47 KL Pathanamthitta Pushpagiri Institute of Medical Science 220 Private
48 TS Hyderabad Care Hospital Banjara Hills Hyderabad 220 DNB-Private
49 TS Hyderabad Citizen Specialty Hospital Hyderabad 220 DNB-Private
50 TS Hyderabad Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Secunderabad 220 DNB-Private
51 GJ Ahmedabad Zydus Hospital Ahmedabad 220 DNB-Private
52 MH Mumbai City Fortis Hospital Mulund Mumbai 219 DNB-Private
53 PB Mohali Max Super Specialty Hospital Mohali 218 DNB-Private
54 TS Hyderabad Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital Hyderabad 218 DNB-Private
55 MH Pune Jupiter Lifeline Hospital Pune 215 DNB-Private
56 TS Hyderabad Virinchi Hospital Hyderabad 215 DNB-Private
57 KL Thiruvananthapuram GG Hospital Trivandrum 215 DNB-Private
58 DL South Delhi Holy Family Hospital New Delhi 212 DNB-Private
59 MH Pune Deenanath Mangeshkar Hospital Pune 212 DNB-Private
60 KA Bangalore Urban Apollo Hospital Bangalore 211 DNB-Private
61 UP Ghaziabad Max Super Specialty Hospital Ghaziabad 210 DNB-Private
62 UP Lucknow Apollomedics Superspeciality Hospital Lucknow 210 DNB-Private
63 TS Hyderabad Star Hospital Banjara Hills Hyderabad 210 DNB-Private
64 KA Mysore Narayana Hrudayalaya Surgical Hospital Mysore 209 DNB-Private
65 MH Mumbai City Lilavati Hospital Bandra West 208 DNB-Private
66 GJ Gandhinagar Apollo Hospital International Gandhi Nagar 208 DNB-Private
67 DL North West Delhi Max Super Specialty Hospital Shalimar Bagh New Delhi 207 DNB-Private
68 MH Mumbai City Breach Candy Hospital Mumbai 207 DNB-Private
69 UP Gautam Buddha Nagar Jaypee Hospital Gautam Buddh Nagar 207 DNB-Private
70 CH Raipur MMI Narayana Multispecialty Hospital Lalpur 206 DNB-Private
71 MH Mumbai City Bombay Hospital and Institute of Medical Sciences 205 Govt
72 TS Hyderabad Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital Nalgonda Hyderabad 205 DNB-Private
73 TS Hyderabad Medicover Hospitals Hyderabad 203 DNB-Private
74 CH Raipur Ramkrishna Care Hospital Raipur 203 DNB-Private
75 CH Raipur Shree Narayana Hospital Raipur 203 DNB-Private
76 KA Bangalore Urban Sparsh Super Specialty Hospital Bangalore 203 DNB-Private
77 DL South Delhi Batra Hospital and Medical Research Centre 202 DNB-Private
78 KA Mysore Apollo BGS Hospital Mysore 202 DNB-Private
79 HR Faridabad Fortis Escorts Hospital Faridabad 201 DNB-Private
80 TS Hyderabad Continental Hospital Gachibowli 201 DNB-Private
81 MH Mumbai City Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital Andheri 200 DNB-Private
82 MH Thane Apollo Hospital Navi Mumbai 200 DNB-Private
83 GJ Ahmedabad KD Hospital Ahmedabad 200 DNB-Private
84 MH Mumbai City Jaslok Hospital and Research Centre Mumbai 197 DNB-Private
85 HR Gurugram Paras Hospital Gurgaon 197 DNB-Private
86 HR Faridabad QRG Medicare Faridabad 197 DNB-Private
87 RJ Jaipur Manipal Hospital Jaipur 197 DNB-Private
88 MH Pune Jehangir Hospital Pune 196 DNB-Private
89 PB Ludhiana Satguru Pratap Singh Hospital Ludhiana 196 DNB-Private
90 MH Pune KEM Hospital Pune 195 DNB-Private
91 JH Ranchi Medanta Abdur Razzaque Ansari Memorial Weavers Hospital 195 DNB-Private
92 DL South West Delhi Maharaja Agarsen Hospital New Delhi 195 DNB-Private
93 MH Mumbai City Dr B Nanavati Hospital Mumbai 194 DNB-Private

Click to read information on seats, tuition fees, closing cut off, etc about medical courses similar to DNBSS Critical Care Medicine


Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing