About DM Endocrinology Course

NEET SS – DM Endocrinology Course Information – State wise Seats, Tuition Fees, NEET Super Speciality closing cut off and Admission Guidance

Table of Contents

1. Quick Summary
2. Statewise Seats
3. Subject Syllabus
4. All India Quota NEET SS Closing Score
5. List of Medical Colleges/Hospitals conducting DM Endocrinology
6. Related Medical Super Speciality Courses

Quick Summary

Course Name: DM Endocrinology
Course Level: Post Graduate
Course Duration: 3 Years
Total Colleges/Hospitals 38
Total Seats 115
Government Quota Tuition Fees ₹ 1500/Year – ₹ 220650/Year
Management Quota Tuition Fees ₹ 206726/Year – ₹ 5000000/Year
NRI Quota Tuition Fees $ 0/Year – $ 0/Year

Statewise DM Endocrinology Seats

State Total Colleges Total Seats
Karnataka 5 13
Delhi 2 13
West Bengal 3 11
Tamil Nadu 4 9
Rajasthan 3 8
Chandigarh 1 8
Uttar Pradesh 3 8
Andhra Pradesh 3 7
Telangana 2 6
Odisha 3 6
Kerala 2 5
Maharashtra 2 5
Uttarakhand 1 4
JammuKashmir 1 4
Assam 1 4
Puducherry 1 2
Madhya Pradesh 1 2

Quota Wise DM Endocrinology Closing Score

Quota Description Starting NEET SS Score Closing NEET SS Score
AIQ All India Quota 310 237
MNQ Management Quota in Deemed Universities 280 180

List of College Hospitals With DM Endocrinology

Below list of medical colleges/hospitals in India for DM Endocrinology is ranked based on how candidates preferred these colleges during NEET SS All India Quota counselling.

Rank State District College Closing Score Type
1 KL Thiruvananthapuram Govt Medical College Thiruvananthapuram 295 Govt
2 DL North East Delhi University College of Medical Sciences 279 Govt
3 UP Varanasi Institute of Medical Sciences BHU 276 Govt
4 KA Bangalore Urban St Johns Medical College 271 Private
5 MH Mumbai City Seth GS Medical College 269 Govt
6 RJ Jaipur SMS Medical College 266 Govt
7 TS Hyderabad Osmania Medical College 265 Govt
8 TS Hyderabad Gandhi Medical College Secunderabad 262 Govt
9 UP Lucknow Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences 262 Govt
10 MH Mumbai City Topiwala National Medical College 260 Govt
11 AP Chittoor Sri Venkateswara Medical College Tirupati 260 Govt
12 TN Vellore Christian Medical College 258 Private
13 WB Kolkata Institute of PG Medical Education and Research Kolkata 256 Govt
14 AP Visakhapatnam Andhra Medical College 253 Govt
15 UP Meerut LLRM Medical College Meerut 252 Govt
16 OR Cuttack SCB Medical College 250 Govt
17 TN Madurai Madurai Govt Medical College 248 Govt
18 WB Kolkata Nil Ratan Sircar Medical College 248 Govt
19 WB Kolkata Kolkata Medical College 247 Govt
20 AS Kamrup Metropolitan Guwahati Medical College 247 Govt
21 OR Ganjam Maharaja KC Gajapati Medical College 241 Govt
22 JK Srinagar Sher-I-Kashmir Inst Of Medical Sciences 237 Govt
23 OR Khordha Institute of Medical Sciences Bhubaneswar 230 Deemed University
24 KL Ernakulam Amrita School of Medicine 229 Deemed University
25 AP Nellore Narayana Medical College 223 Private
26 TN Chennai Sri Ramachandra Medical College 220 Deemed University
27 KA Bangalore Urban MS Ramaiah Medical College 218 Private
28 KA Belgaum Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College Belagavi 215 Deemed University
29 KA Bangalore Urban Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences 205 Private
30 RJ Jaipur National Institute of Medical Science Jaipur 205 Private
31 KA Bangalore Urban Vydehi Institute Of Medical Sciences 180 Private

Click to read information on seats, tuition fees, closing cut off, etc about medical courses similar to DM Endocrinology


Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing