About DM Nephrology Course

NEET SS – DM Nephrology Course Information – State wise Seats, Tuition Fees, NEET Super Speciality closing cut off and Admission Guidance

Table of Contents

1. Quick Summary
2. Statewise Seats
3. Subject Syllabus
4. All India Quota NEET SS Closing Score
5. List of Medical Colleges/Hospitals conducting DM Nephrology
6. Related Medical Super Speciality Courses

Quick Summary

Course Name: DM Nephrology
Course Level: Post Graduate
Course Duration: 3 Years
Total Colleges/Hospitals 69
Total Seats 230
Government Quota Tuition Fees ₹ 1500/Year – ₹ 220650/Year
Management Quota Tuition Fees ₹ 206726/Year – ₹ 3500000/Year
NRI Quota Tuition Fees $ 33850/Year – ₹ 3500000/Year

Statewise DM Nephrology Seats

State Total Colleges Total Seats
Tamil Nadu 11 37
Karnataka 9 27
Delhi 2 17
Rajasthan 5 17
Telangana 3 16
Maharashtra 7 16
Kerala 6 15
Andhra Pradesh 5 15
West Bengal 2 13
Uttar Pradesh 2 8
Chandigarh 1 8
Gujarat 2 7
Odisha 2 6
Assam 1 5
Uttarakhand 1 4
Punjab 2 3
Bihar 1 3
Puducherry 1 3
Goa 1 2
Madhya Pradesh 2 2
Manipur 1 2
Chhattisgarh 1 2
JammuKashmir 1 2

Quota Wise DM Nephrology Closing Score

Quota Description Starting NEET SS Score Closing NEET SS Score
AIQ All India Quota 352 220
MNQ Management Quota in Deemed Universities 311 171
install mbbscouncil app

You can find NEET 2023 Round-1 Closing Cut off for all colleges after it gets published.

List of College Hospitals With DM Nephrology

Below list of medical colleges/hospitals in India for DM Nephrology is ranked based on how candidates preferred these colleges during NEET SS All India Quota counselling.

Rank State District College Closing Score Type
1 KL Kozhikode Govt Medical College Kozhikkode 303 Govt
2 DL New Delhi PGIMER Delhi 297 Govt
3 TN Chennai Madras Govt Medical College 296 Govt
4 UP Lucknow Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences 292 Govt
5 MH Mumbai City Topiwala National Medical College 291 Govt
6 TN Chennai Stanley Medical College 289 Govt
7 KL Thiruvananthapuram Govt Medical College Thiruvananthapuram 287 Govt
8 GJ Ahmedabad Smt GR Doshi and Smt KM Mehta Institute of Kidney Diseases 287 Govt
9 TS Hyderabad Nizam Institute of Medical Sciences 285 DNB-Govt
10 TN Vellore Christian Medical College 285 Private
11 TN Madurai Madurai Govt Medical College 280 Govt
12 UP Varanasi Institute of Medical Sciences BHU 278 Govt
13 BH Patna Indira Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences Patna 275 Govt
14 MH Mumbai City Seth GS Medical College 273 Govt
15 KL Alappuzha TD Govt Medical College 271 Govt
16 RJ Jaipur SMS Medical College 270 Govt
17 TN Chennai Kilpauk Govt Medical College 269 Govt
18 TS Hyderabad Osmania Medical College 267 Govt
19 TN Tirunelveli Tirunelveli Govt Medical College 266 Govt
20 TN Salem Mohan Kumaramangalam Govt Medical College 265 Govt
21 KL Kottayam Govt Medical College Kottayam 263 Govt
22 KA Bangalore Urban Institute of Nephro Urology Bangalore 262 Govt
23 PB Ludhiana Dayanand Medical College 258 Private
24 JK Srinagar Sher-I-Kashmir Inst Of Medical Sciences 258 Govt
25 TS Hyderabad Gandhi Medical College Secunderabad 255 Govt
26 KA Bangalore Urban St Johns Medical College 255 Private
27 WB Kolkata Institute of PG Medical Education and Research Kolkata 252 Govt
28 MH Mumbai City Bombay Hospital and Institute of Medical Sciences 251 Govt
29 GA North Goa Goa Medical College Panaji 250 Govt
30 AP Chittoor Sri Venkateswara Medical College Tirupati 249 Govt
31 PB Ludhiana Christian Medical College Ludhiana 248 Private
32 AP Visakhapatnam Andhra Medical College 247 Govt
33 WB Kolkata Nil Ratan Sircar Medical College 240 Govt
34 MN Imphal West Regional Institute of Medical Sciences Imphal 239 Govt
35 AS Kamrup Metropolitan Guwahati Medical College 235 Govt
36 MH Thane Dr DY Patil Medical College Navi Mumbai 235 Deemed University
37 OR Cuttack SCB Medical College 233 Govt
38 AP Kurnool Kurnool Medical College 232 Govt
39 KL Pathanamthitta Pushpagiri Institute of Medical Science 232 Private
40 KA Dharwad Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences Hubli 220 Govt
41 MH Aurangabad MGM Medical College Aurangabad 206 Deemed University
42 TN Kanchipuram Saveetha Medical College 206 Deemed University
43 RJ Jaipur Mahatma Gandhi Medical College Jaipur 203 Private
44 KA Bangalore Urban MS Ramaiah Medical College 203 Private
45 TN Chennai Sri Ramachandra Medical College 198 Deemed University
46 KL Ernakulam Amrita School of Medicine 194 Deemed University
47 KA Dakshina Kannada Father Muller Institute of Medical Education 190 Private
48 RJ Jaipur National Institute of Medical Science Jaipur 189 Private
49 MH Pune Dr DY Patil Medical College Pune 186 Deemed University
50 KA Bangalore Urban Rajarajeswari Medical College 177 Deemed University
51 KA Mysore JSS Medical College Mysore 173 Deemed University
52 OR Khordha Institute of Medical Sciences Bhubaneswar 172 Deemed University
53 KA Udupi Kasturba Medical College Manipal 171 Deemed University
54 MH Wardha JLN Medical College Wardha 171 Deemed University

Everything you need to know about NEET SS counselling gathered in one place for you to get best course and college for your NEET Rank.

Buy NEET SS Counselling E-Book(₹999) >>
See Whats Inside This E-Book >>

Click to read information on seats, tuition fees, closing cut off, etc about medical courses similar to DM Nephrology


Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing